Board 2017-2018

Three Rivers TESOL Executive Board 2017-2018

 NameAffiliationContact
PresidentYing ZhangRobert Morris Universitypresident@threeriverstesol.org
Vice PresidentJialei Jiang (resigned October 2017)Indiana University of Pennsylvaniavp@threeriverstesol.org
Past PresidentSeungku "Steve" ParkSlippery Rock Universitypastpres@threeriverstesol.org
SecretaryGreg MizeraUniversity of Pittsburghsecretary@threeriverstesol.org
TreasurerMichael BurkeDuquesne Universitytreasurer@threeriverstesol.org
WebmasterBill PriceUniversity of Pittsburghwebmaster@threeriverstesol.org
Ying Zhang
Jialei Jiang
Steve Park
Greg Mizera
Mike Burke
Bill Price

Three Rivers TESOL Board by Year

Year
2019-2020
2018-2019
2017-2018
2016-2017

© 2019 A MarketPress.com Theme. Homepage background photo by Derek Cashman, CC BY-SA 3.0.